Kempe Fellowship in Child Abuse Pediatrics: Interview with Dr. Sasha Svendsen

Child Abuse Pediatrics is a specialized field with a growing number of training sites across the nation. As an organization that is committed to preventing and treating child abuse and neglect and educating other professionals, The Kempe Center, University of Colorado School of Medicine Dept. of Pediatrics, and Children’s Hospital Colorado offer a three-year post… MORE +


The Temptations Review featuring Dennis Edwards to Perform at Gala

The Kempe Foundation proudly announces The Temptations Review featuring Dennis Edwards will perform at the Kempe Cares: The Kempe Foundation’s 30th Annual Gala. The performance will feature a full 15-piece band, as well as the famed five (Dennis Edwards, David Sea, Mike Pattillo, Chris Arnold and the son of original Temptation Paul Williams Jr.). Known as… MORE +