Kempe Foundation Staff

John D. Faught, JD | President & CEO |

Julia Stone, CPA | Chief Operating Officer |

Denise Jendrusch | Development Director |

Monica Brown | Office Manager |

The Foundation Board of Directors

John Kellogg, Esq | Chair, Business Division, Moye White LLP | Chair

Dan Seff, CPA, CVA | Senior Managing Director, CBIZ Seff | Treasurer

Art Aaron | President & Chief Operating Officer, Icon Venue Group, LLC

Yvonne Camacho | Retired Executive VP, Office of Finance and Administration, Simpson Housing LLLP

C.J. Chapman, Esq | Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Stephen Daniels, PhD, MD | Chairman, Department of Pediatrics, CU School of Medicine

Victoria Gartelos | Realtor, Perry & Co., Realtors

Kurtis Hooley, CPA | Chief Financial Officer, Nighthawk Energy

Patricia Imhoff | Principal, Katherine Grace Investments, LLC

Richard Krugman, MD | Distinguished Professor, CU School of Medicine Designee

Michael Luby | Retired CEO USAA Bank

Kevin MacCary | Retired VP, Office of Internal Governance & General Counsel, United Launch Alliance LLC

Lori Marks-Connors | Realtor, Kentwood Company

Desmond K. Runyan, MD, DrPH | Executive Director, The Kempe Center

Mark Smith, CFP®, CPA/PFS, CIMA® | Principal, M. J. Smith & Associates

Joanie Wattles | Community Leader

John D. Faught, JD | President & CEO, The Kempe Foundation


John J. Reilly, Jr, MD | Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs, Dean, CU School of Medicine

Walt Imhoff, Emeritus


Erica Shields, MPH, Ph.D. | Co-Chair, Kempe Ambassadors

Ren Cannon | Co-Chair, Kempe Ambassadors

Learn More

Share!Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter